Home > About > Community Planning Committee

Community Planning Committee

Monroe Charter Township

Alan Barron, Supervisor 
supervisor@monroechartertownship.org

Bob Schnurr, Clerk 
clerk@monroechartertownship.org

Penny Barton, Treasurer
treasurer@monroechartertownship.org

William Heck, Jr, Trustee
bhgroundservice@yahoo.com

Richard A. Janssens, Trustee
janssens3315@gmail.com

Amber Pancone, Trustee
apancone33111@hotmail.com

Richard Wilson, Trustee

Wendy  Spicer, Planning Commisison
spicerw@dteenergy.com

Fred Williams, Planning Commission
f.willia@comcast.net

Duane Heck, Planning Commission
dheckps1@charter.net

Charles Jackson, Planning Commission
chuckandbun@hotmail.com

Lawrence Toburen, Planning Commission
letoburen@yahoo.com

G. C. "Josh" Henscheid, Planning Commission Chairman
josh1954@juno.com

Frenchtown Charter Township

James Anulewicz, Township Planner
anulewiczan1@sbcglobal.net

Mark Baker, Clerk
mark@frenchtownchartertwp.org

Joe Congioloso, Planning Commission
jcongioloso@charter.net

Hedwig Kaufman, Trustee
hedibk@umich.edu

Jack Lindquist, Trustee
lindquistjack@yahoo.com

Donald Lingar, Trustee

Jim McDevitt, Supervisor
jim@frenchtownchartertwp.org

Al Schnorberger, Planning Commission

Rhonda Sommers, Treasurer
rhonda@frenchtownchartertwp.org

Joe Steinman, Planning Commission Secretary
jstein0290@aol.com

Robert Thoma, Planning Commission

Kraig Yoas, Trustee
Kyoas@hotmail.com

 Dennis Staelgraeve, Planning Commission
builtbydennis@centurytel.net

Patricia Kosanovich, Planning Commission
pat.kosan@sbcglobal.net

City of Monroe

George Brown, City Manager
george.brown@monroemi.gov

Robert Clark, Mayor
robert.clark@monroemi.gov

Brian Beneteau, Council member 
brian.beneteau@monroemi.gov

Christopher Bica, Council member
christopher.bica@monroemi.gov

Jeffery Hensley, Council member
jeffery.hensley@monroemi.gov

James Kansier, Council member
james.kansier@monroemi.gov

Jerry McKart, Council member
jerry.mckart@monroemi.gov

Jeremy Molenda, Council member
jeremy.molenda@monroemi.gov

Joseph Buick, Citizens Planning Commission
thebuicks@ameritech.net

Harold Caldwell, Citizens Planning Commission
hkcaldwell@aol.com

Willie Hall, Citizens Planning Commission
whall43@yahoo.com

Suzanne Mielnik, Citizens Planning Commission
sue.mielnik@gmail.com

Kenneth Miller, Citizens Planning Commission
kenmiller1@ameritech.net

Josh Myers, Citizens Planning Commission
jmyers@monroeccc.edu

David Roberts, Citizens Planning Commission
daveroberts1944@yahoo.com

Joseph Robinson, Citizens Planning Commission
robinsonje@dteenergy.com

Andrew Smith, Citizens Planning Commission
asmith2873@yahoo.com

Brian Lamour
ajlamour@yahoo.com

David Roberts
daveroberts1944@yahoo.com

Joseph Robinson
robinsonje@dteenergy.com

Kellie Vining
ikblack@netzero.net

Anthony Webb
bdriver_1999@yahoo.com

Monroe County

Rob Peven, Planning Director
rpeven@monroemi.org

This page last updated on 8/26/2013.

Project Service Providers:LIAACommunity Foundation of Monroe CountyMichigan Municipal LeagueMichigan Townships AssociationMichigan Association of PlanningUniversity of Michigan